Theater Staff Directory
Amanda Hestwood

(651) 768-2314
ahestwood@theloftstage.org
Theater Coordinator
Musical Director
LoftPAC Adviser

Joshua Campbell

jcampbell@theloftstage.org
One-Act Play Director

Marcie Berglund

mberglund@theloftstage.org
Spring Play Director

Jimmy Stocco III

(651) 768-2334
jstocco@theloftstage.org
Technical Director
Website Administrator

George Juaire

gjuaire@theloftstage.org
Scene Designer

Jessica Sebeck-Lugo

jsebecklugo@theloftstage.org
Costume Designer

Joe Holdman

jholdman@theloftstage.org
Lighting Designer

Elizabeth Gullick

(651) 768-2333
egullick@theloftstage.org
Music Director

Brent Comeau

(651) 768-2335
bcomeau@theloftstage.org
Orchestra Director

Francine Magee

(651) 768-6949
fmagee@theloftstage.org
Assistant Director

Julia Schmitt

jschmitt@theloftstage.org
Musical Choreographer